Constitution & Bylaws Reform

CBRP Directory
Chairperson Melinda Kinders
Australia Olivia Schafferius
Brian Thompson
Brazil Marcy Jaqua
California TBD*
Canada Dianne Sears Graham
East Coast (DE, FL, KY, MD, PA, VA) Susan Springman
Great Lakes (MI, MN, WI) Amanda LeBlanc
Great Plains (IA, KS, NE, OK, SD) TBD*
InterMountain (CO, MT, UT, WY, ID) TBD*
Midwest (IL, IN, MO, OH) Kristin Lange
Northwest (OR, WA) Theresa Buchner
Philippines Alma May Tayo
Southwest (AZ, NM, NV) TBD*

* We do have several regions that are in need of a Liaison, please contact Melinda Kinders, Panel Chair, if you are interested in assisting with the panel.

Click here to read the CBRP 2019-2020 Letter to JDI

Click here to fill out the Constitution & Bylaw Reform Survey Form